Fantasztikus 8,2
183 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Fantasztikus



183 értékelés alapján
  • Tisztaság 8,6
  • Szolgáltatások 7,5
  • Elhelyezkedés: 8,6
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 8,3
  • Szolgáltatások 8,2
  • Ár/érték arány 7,8
  • Étel/Étkezés 7,5
Rendezés ez alapján

Celeste - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Párban utazók
Superior szoba 2 kétszemélyes ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 február 2016
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Soo - Dél-Korea
Családok fiatal gyermekkel
Superior queen-size ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 január 2016
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Soo - Dél-Korea
Családok fiatal gyermekkel
Superior queen-size ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 január 2016
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Ying - Ausztrália
Párban utazók
Superior king szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Értékelés dátuma: 24 január 2016
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Hideki - Japán
Családok fiatal gyermekkel
Superior szoba 2 kétszemélyes ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 január 2016
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

stephen - Új-Zéland
Családok fiatal gyermekkel
Superior szoba 2 kétszemélyes ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. január hónapban
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 január 2016
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Joel - Fülöp-szigetek
Párban utazók
Superior queen-size ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Értékelés dátuma: 01 január 2016
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

TENG - Malajzia
Családok idősebb gyermekkel
Superior queen-size ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Értékelés dátuma: 28 december 2015
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Madeline - Ausztrália
Párban utazók
Superior king szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 október 2015
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Jessica - Ausztrália
Párban utazók
Superior king szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Értékelés dátuma: 26 október 2015
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?


1

2

3

1234

Kezdjen itt, és válassza ki a kedvenc programját: