Vissza - hotelinfó

Nagyon jó 7,9
539 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Nagyon jó



539 értékelés alapján
  • Szálláshely állapota/Tisztaság 8,6
  • Szolgáltatások 7,7
  • Elhelyezkedés: 7,6
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 8,2
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 8,3
  • Ár/érték arány 8,7
  • Étel/Étkezés 5,9

stefano F. - Olaszország
Párban utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2016. március
Nice and simple
Simple room but with everything you might need
Értékelés dátuma: 23 április 2016

Gerhard S. - Ausztrália
Családok idősebb gyerekekkel
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2016. április
Clean and quiet
Reception greeted us with a smile and he spoke English. If you are looking for a good place to eat, go out to the main street 100 meters, turn left and walk for about 300 meters. Restaurant is on the same side.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 április 2016

Cheng T. - Malajzia
Párban utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2016. március
Clean & Comfortable
We stayed here for one night en route to the airport the next day. The staff were friendly & one staff at the reception, Ome was helpful in informing us that there was a Food Festival going on which only happens once a year. He advised us to take a tuktuk there which only cost us 60bhat for 4 persons. He was the only one who could speak passable English. Although his colleagues couldn't really speak English, they tried their best to help us with our enquiries. If you're expecting nightlife or lots of shopping, this is not the place for you. We picked Centrino for it's convenience to the airport & if you like peace & quiet, then I would recommend this place.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 március 2016

chrungchai L. - Thaiföld
Párban utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2016. március
Very clean and comfortable bed
It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again
Értékelés dátuma: 20 március 2016

Ooi J. - Malajzia
Családok fiatal gyerekekkel
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2016. február
A night @ Centrino
Staff Polite, Room clean & spacious
We stay a night at Centrino on our way back from Koh Samui. The apartment is nice, well maintain, staff very polite & helpful, room are clean & spacious. The apartment located not at the main road, it's hide behind a row of shophouses but good thing is there's a big signage indicated at roadside. There are very nicely decorated entrance lobby, there's lift inside the apartment and a small cafe at ground floor. You can have free flow coffee, milo & biscuits at the lobby and it's free (24 Hrs, self service). Wifi signal very strong in room. They provide washing machines at the corridor as well (self service). There's few restaurant & food stall at the main road which 5 minutes walk from Centrino. The food stall opposite family mart serve very nice pork noodle. Suratthani town night market falls on Saturday night which is 10 minutes away from Centrino by getting on a tuk tuk from the main road (20 baht per head) The only disadvantage is when we walk out from the apartments towards main road, the small lane is dark cause there's very limited street light. Overall, we are very satisfied our stay in Centrino, value for the money we paying, will come back stay during our next visit.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 március 2016

Martin T. - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazók
2 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2016. február
Review
Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 március 2016

Luis L. - Malajzia
Csoportos utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2016. március
Clean and new
location wise, so-so but eateries is just walks away clean and larger than expect room the staff are friendly but some unhappy situation where they suspect we take/ steal their bathing towel when there is none in the room when we checked out and need to show them whats inside our luggage to convince them, anyhow, advice is do check what in your room when check in prevent this happened again
Értékelés dátuma: 08 március 2016

PETER S. - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazók
2 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2016. február
Best i stayed in
This hotel was far far above my expectations..it was so clean you could have put a meal on the floor & eaton it..the staff were beyond excellent ...every aspect of the room was superb...and the breakfast..well for 79bht i could not believe it..again superb...this hotel needs a higher rating [in my opinion]...just superb...........Peter Spittles [UK]
Értékelés dátuma: 28 február 2016

Julien T. - Svájc
Csoportos utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2016. február
Nice, affordable and clean
Not noisy, very nice staff and clean room. It's not very close to the pier, where the nice view / market is (but taxi is cheap and easy to find).
Értékelés dátuma: 15 február 2016

JAVIER L. - Spanyolország
Családok fiatal gyerekekkel
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2016. február
Perfect value for money
Staff, cleanliness, new
We overnight at the hotel. The staff provide with valuable tips about where to go for dinner and autochthonous night market. We will repeat without doubt
Értékelés dátuma: 08 február 2016