Nagyon jó 7,6
207 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Nagyon jó



207 értékelés alapján
  • Tisztaság 7,8
  • Szolgáltatások 6,7
  • Elhelyezkedés: 7,9
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 7,7
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 7,8
  • Ár/érték arány 8,2
  • Étel/Étkezés 6,2
Rendezés ez alapján

James - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Hidden fake gem
Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 december 2015
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Daniel - Kolumbia
Pár
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
real review of the hotel!
The only good thing was the location!
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Értékelés dátuma: 11 december 2015
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

ben - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
shocking
wifi in room was it
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Értékelés dátuma: 01 december 2015
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Mohd - Malajzia
Pár
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
Comfy And Affordable
Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Értékelés dátuma: 27 augusztus 2015
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

rohana - Malajzia
Pár
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. augusztus hónapban
-
-
-
Értékelés dátuma: 10 augusztus 2015
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

junaida - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
solo traveller
location
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Értékelés dátuma: 25 május 2015
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

sameer - India
Pár
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. május hónapban
value for money
close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Értékelés dátuma: 16 május 2015
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Hari - India
Csoportos utazó
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. március hónapban
Good hotel at rated price
location.. ambience...room service
Értékelés dátuma: 17 március 2015
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Shao - Tajvan
Egyéni utazó
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
nice location, but
location, location, location
Excellent location, easy to reach patong beach. The room was quite clean if you can ignore ants and there was a water supplying problem. But they solved it quickly.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 február 2015
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Abdullah - Törökország
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. február hónapban
İt was the exact place to reach every activity!
Good place, good price and independent from any complexity
İt's ok
Értékelés dátuma: 09 február 2015
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?


1

2

3

1234

Kezdjen itt, és válassza ki a kedvenc programját: