Vissza - hotelinfó

Nagyon jó 7,8
3198 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Nagyon jó



3198 értékelés alapján
  • Szálláshely állapota/Tisztaság 8,0
  • Szolgáltatások 6,7
  • Elhelyezkedés: 8,6
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 7,8
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 7,7
  • Ár/érték arány 7,9
  • Étel/Étkezés 6,9
Rendezés ez alapján

Paul R. - Ausztrália
Párban utazók
6 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2012. január
Great location but room dark.
Location location location
Nice hotel close to the beach and all the action. Easy walk from hotel to everything that Patong has to offer. Staff were helpful and friendly and our room was clean although it was dark due to there being no windows.
Értékelés dátuma: 11 január 2012

MYINT N. - Mianmar
Egyéni utazók
5 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2012. január
Lovely location
Good room feature
No quoted material from other sources, No material published elsewhere, Including other travel review sites.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 január 2012

Tamas R. - Magyarország
Egyéni utazók
4 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2011. december
Good choice
Very good location, acceptable price
the hotel is in a very good location, close to the beach and bangla road. the room quality was ok, and it had complementary water every day. the included breakfast was also eligible and acceptable. i would stay here next time as well.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 január 2012

Foong M. - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2011. december
3-stars hotel with great location and average room
Rude male staff at counter ruined my last day of holiday!! Really hate him!!
stayed here for 3n with hubby & 2-yo+ son, room is just nice for small family; lift access not on every floor, we have to carry our stroller up & down everyday; simple american breakfast provided everyday; hotel is well located, just 5mins walk to patong beach and street market; being treated badly by a male staff at the counter when check out and he scolded me in thai to his colleague + his black long face! this rude staff really ruined my last day of holiday!! to the hotel management: please do let this kinda of rude and unfriendly, unhelpful staff work at the receiption. he will ruined your hotel image to all guest!!
Értékelés dátuma: 05 január 2012

YUK L. - Hongkong
Csoportos utazók
4 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2011. december
Big room
good location, just 5 mins from patong beach
just one complaint : power lines were blown down suddenly and a blackout of few minutes while shower.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 január 2012

Kimberly D. - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Párban utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2011. december
Clean rooms in good location
clean rooms, affordable, good location
The hotel and room were clean and a good size. The hotel is in a good location, a very short walk to the beach, near shopping, dining and nightlife. Great hotel for the price.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 január 2012

Terry K. - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazók
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2011. december
Nicw room with wonderful service
The room is big and comfortable and the staffs are nice and friendly
i spent 3 nights at rayaburi. i have nothing to compain from checked in to checked out. the rooms are well cleaned and the staffs are friendly and helpful.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 január 2012

Khrushendu C. - India
Párban utazók
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2011. december
Lovely Hotel, Gud Staff..
Rooms and Location
The hotel is located very near to the Beach and the Bangla Street... Staff is friendly but it felt like they were making fun of Customers if they dint understand what they were trying to say. Its tough to explain them what do u really want. The rest was all good.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 december 2011

Charlotte C. - Ausztrália
Csoportos utazók
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2011. december
Great Location
Location was great, breakfeast was good
Good location, however the staff at the hotel didn’t speak very good English and only 2 of the staff ever smiled at us. This made it hard to ask for advice about where to eat and visit in the area.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 december 2011

Yehuda E. - Izrael
Párban utazók
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2011. december
Great location,bad servis
the hotel is located 200-300 meters from the beach
the hotel is located 200-300 meters from the beach, and in addition , close to the bangla street includes many clubs and pubs. we get the room and the room locate between 2 floors,no internet like promise, room not clean and lot of ant. the staff service was poor,the price not fair for this pacage.
Értékelés dátuma: 23 december 2011