Vissza - hotelinfó

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Fantasztikus



1167 értékelés alapján
  • Szálláshely állapota/Tisztaság 9,2
  • Szolgáltatások 9,2
  • Elhelyezkedés: 8,2
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 9,0
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 9,0
  • Ár/érték arány 8,5
  • Étel/Étkezés 8,5

Megan D. - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2010. augusztus
Disappointed
Beautiful lobby
See comments below
I was excited about this hotel after having read many positive reviews. I was disappointed however for the following reasons: Towels and linens did not smell fresh, but rather stale. There was stench in certains areas as you walked the grounds. In room pool water was COLD and therefore we did not end up using it. The in-room dining was NOT good. The wonton noodle soup did not smell good. The Tom Yan soup was ordinary. The fruit plate was not fresh. The surrounding beach area was filthy. Full of trash and litter. The hotel staff was very polite and pleasant. However, it does not make up for the all the cons listed above. I will admit I have very high standards when travelling. I feel that the reviews of this hotel were not accurate. Although I did see one about the trashy beach, I was hoping it was not that bad.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 augusztus 2010

orasri R. - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2010. augusztus
Nice staff, Great food.
Staffs are nice and helpful, Food are really great
The beach isn't that beautiful
I enjoyed my stay there. The staffs were helpful and nice. The food are great especially the dinner buffet. The location is a bit of downside. It's very close to the airport yet far away from the city and most of the spots. The beach is not private. You have to cross a small street to get to it, there're small local restaurant and shop between you and the beach.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 augusztus 2010

Alvin C. - Szingapúr
Párban utazók
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2010. augusztus
Good place for the ultimate relax
Big resort, 3 pools, kid activities, huge clean rooms.
None so far.
We enjoyed our stay. We got upgraded on our rooms. There were 3 pools in the resort and all of them are great. There were 2 TV production crew on site during our stay and so some areas got restricted at certain hours which presented minor inconveniences. The resort did not feel crowded despite it being fully booked.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 augusztus 2010

Michelle N. - Egyesült Királyság
Csoportos utazók
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2010. augusztus
Luxurious resort with excellent service
The rooms are beautifully designed with really comfortable beds, the pool caters to adults only and the service is amazing
A quiet beach at night but this didn't bother us
From the moment you arrive at the airport the hotel pick up is there with cold towels and water etc. The hotel is unique in its design which is based on tin mining from the local area. The rooms are spacious and we got upgraded as we are repeat customers. The bed is very comfortable and although it is a big resort it is very peaceful. The breakfast buffet is excellent and the restaurants in the hotel are all good. Outside the resort there are also several good local restaurants to try. The pools are also great with some specifically for adults which is nice. Overall an excellent hotel which we will continue to go back to.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 augusztus 2010

Mark S. - Ausztrália
Párban utazók
5 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2010. július
Indigo Pearl
Absolutely beautiful resort. A feast for the senses!
Some staff on information counter couldn't understand our enquiries at all.
Great that this resort is so close to the airport. The grounds are magnificent and it seems there is something new to view every time you take a walk. The food is out of this world and we frequented Black Ginger as we just couldn't get enough. Rivet Restaurant was of the highest standard too. The raspberry macaroon with coffee by the pool was outstanding! Service and standard left nothing to be desired.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 augusztus 2010

amy C. - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Párban utazók
4 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2010. július
Spoiled for 4 days...
art/beauty of the decor, tons of things to do at the resort, and the breakfast buffet
nothing
We enjoyed the location of this hotel. If you want the city/shopping/busyness of Phuket Town, don't stay here. This place is located near a small strip of local businesses, the beach, natural beauty, and that's about it. The resort makes up for being located in the middle of "nowhere". They have tons of activities available on-site... Canoeing, biking, pool tables, cooking classes, 3 pools, spa, exercise classes (at their extremely nice gym), and most of these things are free! Out on the street you can also get kite-surfing classes from local businesses... A must-do in the windy season. My favorite parts of the Indigo Pearl are 1) the breakfast buffet. I've never seen anything like it! Also, 2) the art in this place is amazing. We'd spend an hour or two just walking the grounds looking at the fountains, sculptures, paintings, architecture... it's really an artist's mecca! The staff were always helpful and attentive. They covered all the little, unexpected things too. And, they don't nickel-and-dime you for things. Just about everything is included. Free wi-fi in lobby and at the restaurant where they serve breakfast. I really have NO complaints. Totally a must-stay in Phuket!
Értékelés dátuma: 30 július 2010

Joseph T. - Szingapúr
Párban utazók
6 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2010. július
Indigo Pearl
Proximiy to beach, National Park & airport. Secluded from crowd.
No free wifi in room or around the property other than the lobby, bars & restaurants. No designated areas at Beach Club for smokers only
This is our third stay at the hotel within two years. We like that the hotel is fairly secluded away from the main tourist areas. The staff at the restaurants, pool & the Beach Club are always helpful and friendly. Our trip is to relax & chill and find that quite hard to do when we are constantly exposed to second-hand smoke at the Beach Club & Adult Pools simply because there is a lack of designated Smoking and Non-Smoking Areas.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 július 2010

ANTONIOS S. - Görögország
Párban utazók
4 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2010. július
a relaxing experience
the swimming pools were very beautiful
no excess to the city had to rent a car very expensive hiring from the hotel, felt isolated from the island
i believe that the hotel should have a free shuttle bus to Patong and provide better option for hiring a car. taxi in Phuket is very expensive so if someone does not wont to spend his time at the hotel he needs to more options in his transport.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 július 2010

Olivier H. - Franciaország
Párban utazók
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2010. július
Hip Hotel
very close to airport and far from the masses, design, comfort, huge
None
Great place for a romantic getaway, far from the sleazy side of phuket and very close to airport making it and ideal base for weekends or short trip. The beach is not too nice for swimming but the many pools of the hotel compensate. There are a few restaurants near the hotel including a few ones on the beach.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 július 2010

Hailuat Y. - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2010. június
Nice Escape
Amazing grounds, great pools, landscaping, scenery, nice seclusion from the rest of Phuket.
A bit far from anything.
Indigo Pearl was a great resort with beautiful grounds. The place was massive and we took many walks around the resort. With a small child she had many interesting natural things to look at and explore. The best part was the main pool, really great waterfall and shaded area.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 július 2010