arrow-up-icon
Vissza - hotelinfó

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thaiföld 83100

Kiváló 8,3
945 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Kiváló



945 értékelés alapján
  • Szálláshely állapota/Tisztaság 8,5
  • Szolgáltatások 8,7
  • Elhelyezkedés: 8,3
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 8,5
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 8,5
  • Ár/érték arány 7,9
  • Étel/Étkezés 7,9

7,6 PONGSATHORN T.
Thaiföld
18 április 2016
Good experience
relax and enjoy, Suitable for families with children

6 Sanchai P.
Thaiföld
17 április 2016
not enough staff for service
great location and good swimming pool

9,2 Montri B.
Thaiföld
17 április 2016
Building set up
The walking distance to the lobby n restaurant or to the room is far. It is so confusing as u need to connect to many part in order to get into the room.??

7,6 mark O.
Ausztrália
16 április 2016
Wish we stayed longer
We tried numerous times to extend and longer our stay dispute agoda and centara not really helping us we manged to only stay 2 nights instead of intended 5

9,2 Bassam B.
Kenya
16 április 2016
Very Good experience
The location is at the beach unlike most other hotels. The hotel was loved by the kids as they enjoyed the kids club and other kids facilities. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was awesome too. I highly recommend to visit this hotel. All the staff were excellent and helpful at all times.

7,2 Pawinee L.
Thaiföld
14 április 2016
Nice place
The hotel is in front the beach .The room was nice just the light in the swimming pool was broke but the staff offer to fix and apologize for inconvenience.It not too far from Patong and the hotel was beautiful design.

7,2 Pawinee L.
Thaiföld
14 április 2016
Nice place and great location
Overall satisfied was good but the AC took long time to cool.The big swimming pool on maintenance while we were there.The design of hotel was nice and beautiful.

8,8 Arnd K.
Németország
13 április 2016
Great location
nice experience staying with children!

6,4 Thaksin L.
Thaiföld
12 április 2016
Good location, lack of attention on details overrated for 5 stars
Second visit to this facility , hope everything will be better but in fact the hotel is way overrated for 5 stars the best for this hotel is nothing more than 4 stars. Breakfast was the worst especially when it is crowded. Will not spend any money for the Centara chain. I have had enough for many tried.

8,4 Roland C.
Ausztrália
28 március 2016
Great resort for families.
fantastic resort with very good staff. Clean but had to call reception every day after the first night to clean the room as the cleaning detail missed our room. Not a big deal. Lots of eating places near Centara and really good. Especially Thai food which is only 500m from the resort. The food in the all dining at Centara was also fantastic especially the Thai food. Really would recommend it if price is not an issue. Pools were great and the kids really enjoyed it. Would recommend this resort.