Kitűnő 9,1
451 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Kitűnő



451 értékelés alapján
  • Tisztaság 9,8
  • Szolgáltatások 8,8
  • Elhelyezkedés: 8,5
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 9,5
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 9,5
  • Ár/érték arány 9,2
  • Étel/Étkezés 8,4
Rendezés ez alapján

Jessie - Kanada
Pár
Superior
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. január hónapban
The Lanta Mermaid was a great place to stay.
Clean, friendly staff, and AC.
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly and booked a boat your and motorbike rentals for us, and had good advice for restaurants. Our room was large and clean, and there was plenty of hot water for showers.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 január 2014

Carole - Svájc
Pár
Superior
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. december hónapban
Great little hotel with really helpful staff
Cleanliness, price, staff
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Lanta Mermaid. I thought we might regret not booking a hotel directly on the beach but we didn't at all because it was just across the street (albeit a rather busy one). We had a mountain view room which was very quiet and we slept well. There are some rules to respect in the house but they all make complete sense so it was not a problem at all. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast which was Western only. I eat better bread, butter, jam on a daily basis here at home so it would have been nice to have the option of at least one Asian breakfast (a tasty Thai soup would have been great). Other than that, no complaint, everything was great and the staff was very helpful to book our transfer and activities.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 január 2014

Vincent - Kanada
Pár
Deluxe
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. november hónapban
The people make it great.
Breakfast, great room,great staff.
Everyone was helpful, everything went smoothly. You can feel the love that goes into running the place. They really watch out for you. The room was very clean, comfortable, decent location. Breakfast was excellent - some of the best we've had this trip.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 december 2013

Andy - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. november hónapban
very enjoyable
friendly staff, location and cleanliness
Értékelés dátuma: 03 december 2013

Lee - Hongkong
Pár
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. október hónapban
All the staff and boss very friendly and nice !!
Clean , Friendly , Comfortable
Értékelés dátuma: 20 október 2013

JUN - Kína
Egyéni utazó
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. október hónapban
Good Staff
Good location, Friendly staff
Értékelés dátuma: 13 október 2013

Nancy - Kanada
Csoportos utazó
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. szeptember hónapban
Spotless Hotel with Easy Access to the Beach
Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Close to the beach.
We stayed at the Lanta Mermaid in mid-September. The first thing we noticed upon arriving to the hotel was how clean it was. The place was spotless and tidy. We had stayed at many other guest houses and hotels during our trip through Thailand but nothing compared. The staff greeted us and gave us our room key. There are a couple of hotel rules: The hotel is locked at 10 PM (no staff on), so you get a key to let yourself in; No shoes allowed to be worn in the hotel; A room deposit must be left. The staff was very kind and helpful during our stay. Chai, the owner, gave us plenty of suggestions of activities to do while in Koh Lanta. It was low season, so not very busy, and a lot of things were closed. But that didn't stop us from having a fantastic time. The beach is right across the street from the hotel, just a brief walk. Being low season, we pretty much had the beach to ourselves most of the time. Our only real complaint was that breakfast was not offered at the hotel since it was low season. We had some issues finding a place to get breakfast in the morning and used the 7-Eleven several times for food. Overall, we were quite impressed with the Lanta Mermaid. I would definitely recommend this hotel as an excellent place to stay in while in Koh Lanta!!
Értékelés dátuma: 26 szeptember 2013

brett - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. szeptember hónapban
Good Staff, comfortable room
Nice room, good aircon, freindly staff
Good location, good nights sleep. Friendly staff with good honest advice.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 szeptember 2013

Cheryl - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Csoportos utazó
2 hálószobás deluxe szállás
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
Great hotel, with attentive staff
Rooms were spacious with beautiful decor, Friendly staff, and shopping within walking distance
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, it was beautifully decorated with very modern clean lines, the room, bathroom and balcony were spacious. Staff made arrangements for the spa or other events you may be interested in. The beach I hear from my travelling companions is small but within walking distance. Koh Lanta is a more laid back environment where you can relax.
Értékelés dátuma: 20 augusztus 2013

Paul - Egyesült Királyság
Egyéni utazó
Superior
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. július hónapban
Nice place but not worthy of such amazing reviews
Clean. Friendly helpful staff.
Booked because of amazing reviews, but apart from the lovely clean rooms & nice staff, i thought it was pretty average, its next to a road away from beach so setting isnt great either.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 július 2013


1

2

3

1234

Kezdjen itt, és válassza ki a kedvenc programját: