Fantasztikus 8,1
695 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Fantasztikus



695 értékelés alapján
  • Tisztaság 7,8
  • Szolgáltatások 8,2
  • Elhelyezkedés: 8,3
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 8,2
  • Szolgáltatások 8,5
  • Ár/érték arány 8,7
  • Étel/Étkezés 7,2
Rendezés ez alapján
Ellenőrzött értékelések

Benjamin - Németország
Pár
Standard légkondicionálóval
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
Értékelés dátuma: 03 január 2016

Hooi - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Standard légkondicionálóval
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 január 2016

Eric - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Standard ventilátorral
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Értékelés dátuma: 02 január 2016

Leonard - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Standard légkondicionálóval
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
Értékelés dátuma: 28 december 2015

Ludo - Szlovákia
Pár
Standard légkondicionálóval
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 december 2015

Saowaluk - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Pár
Standard légkondicionálóval
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
Értékelés dátuma: 17 december 2015

Eleonora - Svájc
Pár
Szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal, légkondicionálással
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
Értékelés dátuma: 11 december 2015

Sittisak - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazó
Standard légkondicionálóval
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. december hónapban
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
Értékelés dátuma: 04 december 2015

Andras - Magyarország
Egyéni utazó
Standard ventilátorral
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
Értékelés dátuma: 01 december 2015

Graham - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Standard légkondicionálóval
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. november hónapban
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Kezdjen itt, és válassza ki a kedvenc programját: