Vissza - hotelinfó

7,1
8327 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:



8327 értékelés alapján
  • Szálláshely állapota/Tisztaság 7,5
  • Szolgáltatások 6,5
  • Elhelyezkedés: 8,8
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 7,0
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 7,0
  • Ár/érték arány 6,8
  • Étel/Étkezés 5,7
Rendezés ez alapján

Yuan C. - Malajzia
Üzleti utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2013. december
Clean and convinience
Clean, close to MRT and convinience.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 október 2014

Nopperwan C. - Thaiföld
Párban utazók
2 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. október
Pay for a location
Location location and location
I stayed here for 2 nights, the hotel located in the centre of china town. It's really good location. Room is very very small with 3x3 metre square with toilet! Imagine there are no space for luggage so I put my luggage underneath the bed. Lots of dust in the bed. Coversheet is a bit old, towel also. Good small toilet, seperate wet and dry zone. It was ok fir me to stay here as it's convenience to travel anywhere.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 október 2014

Dylan W. - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Üzleti utazók
2 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. október
Rent a Closet not a room
I got the upgraded room from the single bed to a full size bed. I was essentially placed in a windowless closet where the entire room was just a bed. Wall to wall bed. Not exaggerating. Luckily for me I only booked 3 nights in advance and was able to with to a room that 5 times the size in a nicer area of Singapore. This place is an over priced depressing joke with rude staff. Zero stars
Értékelés dátuma: 29 október 2014

CHZEEHWA C. - Malajzia
Párban utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. október
staff no Communication
price location clean good
price location clean good
Értékelés dátuma: 28 október 2014

Nur I. - Szingapúr
Párban utazók
2 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. október
My awesome staycation
The coziness of the room, the clean and well maintained toilets and room furnitures and lastly the friendly staff
Overall it was the most enjoyable and satisfied stay ever!keep it up with the good service:)
Értékelés dátuma: 28 október 2014

Samrit S. - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazók
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. október
Surely change hotel, next time
Easy access to Eat, Taxi and shopping
Singapore is a small country so all the hotel is easy access to Eat, Shoot and Shopping destination including this hotel. Outside the hotel has no sign for Taxi to recognize. The room is very compact. Imagine 14 square meter size for 4 standard stuffs; bed, toilet, closet and counter. Bad part is we have a loud neighbor and wall cant prevent the sound. So, we surely change the hotel to cheaper one, happier to stay and closer to travel spot with the same bed.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 október 2014

Jariya J. - Thaiföld
Párban utazók
2 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. október
Small place, but very convenient
Transportation, Shopping malls, and Restaurants (around hotel)
Everything is fine as I said above. Except for a noisy restaurant (during night time) which is located in front of the hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 október 2014

Novi D. - Indonézia
Párban utazók
2 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. október
perfect place perfect time
The location, the hotel, the room
Értékelés dátuma: 27 október 2014

Andy P. - Indonézia
Párban utazók
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. január
Great simple boutique hotel at Chinatown Singapore
Great boutique hotel room design, strategic, comfortable
The price of the room is very reasonable. the room design is very nice and cozy. Perfect for couple or even for honeymoon couple. The hotel is very strategic located in chinatown. Many nice restaurants nearby and mall nearby. walking distances to Chinatown MRT.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 október 2014

ross L. - Fülöp-szigetek
Egyéni utazók
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. október
Posh, modern, location
Location is the best thing about the hotel, definitely. The styling is posh and very modern. Comfort was there too. No complaints, really. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Other than location and styling/interior design, the hotel is quite regular. Nothing really special. But I would recommend to friends and would stay there again when I'm back in the city.
Értékelés dátuma: 27 október 2014