arrow-up-icon
Vissza - hotelinfó

7,3
144 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:



144 értékelés alapján
  • Szálláshely állapota/Tisztaság 7,1
  • Szolgáltatások 7,2
  • Elhelyezkedés: 7,6
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 7,3
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 7,6
  • Ár/érték arány 7,7
  • Étel/Étkezés 6,5

cecile I.
Fülöp-szigetek
11 május 2016
not satisfied with the food 😔
Their lumpiang shanghai was not disgusting because it taste like an old stock from the refrigerator. The pork chop was hard because it was overcooked. I hope they can do better next time even though their food was just cheaper compare to other hotels.

Dominic B.
Egyesült Királyság
07 május 2016
Ok for the money.
The bed cloths were dirty, other than that it was ok.

steven E.
Ausztrália
12 április 2016
Budget hotel.
Remember this is a budget hotel. But i was very happy for the price. Big room. Convenient location. No complaints

ADRIEN R.
Fülöp-szigetek
24 február 2016
Dirty
Dirty ans bad food

Niclas L.
Svédország
20 február 2016
Short stay
Walking distans of 10-20 minutes to Ayala, SM, and Mango ave
It was okay,a mistake led to another mistake but lucky nothing serious happened. I got no cleaning of room and wifi average. Bed was also okay and room simple and clean, but had no outlet near bed

Chinh D.
Vietnam
17 február 2016
Cheap hotel
Location, staff and garage
The room cleaner always forgot changing my towel. No free water unless you ask for. When I checked out, the receptionist asked me to pay for meals but I did have any meals during my stay. Anyway, I think the inn is good and cheap to stay.

pierre R.
Kanada
14 február 2016
bad location
gym, shower, cheap
OK cheap hotel with a good gym. But towels were disgusting and the hotel is in a bad location (too far to walk to Mango square and there is no food or amenities nearby except for a jollybee)

Marlon M.
Fülöp-szigetek
11 február 2016
Value for money kind of a hotel..
Clean, and accommodating staff is what its worth coming back!

patrick C.
Írország
08 február 2016
Good location good standards.good value.nice staff
As above
Very satisfactory.

watanabe Y.
Szlovákia
05 február 2016
Not underestimate 2 stars Hotel
Kindsness, GYM, Location
although i was always used 3~4 stars hotel, it was first experienced 2 star hotels, but quite content.