2015
Nagyon jó 7,9
12329 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Nagyon jó



12329 értékelés alapján
  • Tisztaság 8,4
  • Szolgáltatások 7,8
  • Elhelyezkedés: 7,6
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 8,3
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 8,1
  • Ár/érték arány 8,0
  • Étel/Étkezés 6,9
Rendezés ez alapján

felix - Malajzia
Pár
Superior 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. szeptember hónapban
comfort & clean & big
1. friendly staff. 2. suttle bus to ferry macau. 3. clean & complete.
nice & friendly staff, clean, everything is good for a hotel, just the location not really close to any attraction, but we were enjoy for the street walking :); 20min to st. paul & suttle bus available every 30mins to/from ferry macau.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 szeptember 2013

Wai - Malajzia
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. szeptember hónapban
very nice & comfortable room
Logistic, Room cleanliness, Accesible with lots of local restaurant
Értékelés dátuma: 08 szeptember 2013

Lucas - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Superior 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
hotel is very good but wifi has to be improved
location, price and service
Very comfortable, service is good, hotel has it's own casino.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 szeptember 2013

Pui - Malajzia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
Very enjoyable stay
Friendly staff, good location, convenient
It was very pleasant. I was able to get a good night sleep. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly.Would definitely stay here again in my next trip!
Értékelés dátuma: 08 szeptember 2013

Maria - Fülöp-szigetek
Pár
Superior 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
Memorable
Excellent customer service, Near Senado Square and St.Paul Ruins and Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Royal hotel. - Excellent service provided by the Filipino staff! Kudos and Thank You to Ate's and Kuya's at the front desk and concierge! ^_^ - It's not a very modern five star hotel but it's well maintained. Room was large, w/ complete amenities and comfortable bed. - Centrally located at Macau Island, walking distance from Senado square and St.Paul Ruins
Értékelés dátuma: 07 szeptember 2013

Patrick - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Superior 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
Relaxing, Good Food, Nightlife
Quiet, Convenient location, Nice restaurants
Have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years. Only complain is bad WiFi signals inside room.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 szeptember 2013

Van - Vietnam
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Superior 2 külön ággyal
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
very nice stay, relax and enjoyable
clean, price, location
It was a very nice stay. However, hotel should provides more umbrella to customer. When we asked, they said they run out of it.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 szeptember 2013

Lim - Malajzia
Pár
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
Staffs were very attentive and helpful
comfort bed, friendly staff, close to shopping area
Overall its very comfortable to stay in Royal Hotel, staff suggest us to take taxi to places we plan to go, yet we found out that bus is the best transportation to enjoy the local cultures.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 szeptember 2013

Gia - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
Superior 2 külön ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
Comfortable, relax and convenient location
Comfortable, relax and convenient location
We went as a group of 12 and booked 6 rooms. Everything is great except for the air-conditioning was not really working particularly for 1 of the room (but we did not complaint) and the WIFI is constantly off n you have to re-login~~ Other than tat, no complaints!! We will definately go back again~
Értékelés dátuma: 05 szeptember 2013

Gia - Malajzia
Csoportos utazó
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. augusztus hónapban
Comfortable, relax and convenient
Comfortable, relax and convenient
We went as a group of 12 and booked 6 rooms. Everything is great except for the air-conditioning was not really working particularly for 1 of the room (but we did not complaint) and the WIFI is constantly off n you have to re-login~~ Other than tat, no complaints!! We will definately go back again~
Értékelés dátuma: 05 szeptember 2013


1

2

3

1234

Kezdjen itt, és válassza ki a kedvenc programját: