Nagyszerű 8,6
738 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Nagyszerű



738 értékelés alapján
  • Tisztaság 9,1
  • Szolgáltatások 8,3
  • Elhelyezkedés: 8,5
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 8,7
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 8,8
  • Ár/érték arány 8,0
  • Étel/Étkezés 8,1
Rendezés ez alapján

Chan - Hongkong
Üzleti utazó
Grand deluxe szoba, kilátás az óceánra
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
Nice and clean
It is pitty they closed the lion bar
Értékelés dátuma: 30 június 2016

lisa - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Grand lakosztály 1 hálószobával
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
World Class
Restaurants were world class. Service was excellent even though we had to tell a manager to clean our room properly. The maids did a half effort job. Otherwise, everything was just perfect.
Értékelés dátuma: 26 június 2016

bin - Kína
Egyéni utazó
Grand szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
solo travelers
solo travelers
Értékelés dátuma: 25 június 2016

jung - Dél-Korea
Üzleti utazó
1 hálószobás Grand lakosztály
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. június hónapban
Not Bad
It was a good time to do my job at Macao. The overall condition was a good, however, staffs was too slow to handle things
Értékelés dátuma: 24 június 2016

CLARE - Egyesült Királyság
Pár
Grand szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!
Értékelés dátuma: 02 június 2016

Wing - Hongkong
Pár
Grand deluxe szoba, kilátás az óceánra
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 május 2016

JESSICA - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazó
Grand deluxe szoba, kilátás az óceánra
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. május hónapban
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 május 2016

Aurelia - Franciaország
Csoportos utazó
Grand szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Értékelés dátuma: 12 május 2016

Chingshyan - Tajvan
Üzleti utazó
Grand szoba
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Good
Good
Értékelés dátuma: 25 április 2016

Chingshyan - Tajvan
Üzleti utazó
Grand szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Good
Good
Értékelés dátuma: 24 április 2016


1

2

3

1234

Kezdjen itt, és válassza ki a kedvenc programját: