Vissza - hotelinfó

2015
Fantasztikus 8,7
7505 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Fantasztikus



7505 értékelés alapján
  • Szálláshely állapota/Tisztaság 9,2
  • Szolgáltatások 9,1
  • Elhelyezkedés: 8,7
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 8,9
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 9,0
  • Ár/érték arány 8,4
  • Étel/Étkezés 8,1
Rendezés ez alapján

Graeme A. - Ausztrália
Párban utazók
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2013. január
Spectacular
Great service and location
hotel is 5 star, and meets this rating. hotel uniform stands out in the crowd. the foodcourt is very good and the free shuttle bus makes travel around macau very easy.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 január 2013

lim P. - Szingapúr
Párban utazók
2 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2013. január
Great hotel with spacious rooms
Nice view n many restaurants
Check in was fast , mini bar good. Staffs are friendly .
Értékelés dátuma: 29 január 2013

Kar Q. - Malajzia
Párban utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2013. január
Beautiful hotel with fantastic customer service
good food, new facility, grand casino, fantastic service, no complaint
Rooms are spacious, new and comfortable. Fantastic view at 29 floor. Service is definitely 5 stars, from security, counter and room service. Concierge staffs were extremely helpful. Central location with free galaxy bus shuttle. 100% satisfied
Értékelés dátuma: 29 január 2013

Kar Q. - Malajzia
Párban utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2013. január
Beautiful hotel with fantastic customer service
good food, new facility, grand casino, fantastic service, no complaint
Rooms are spacious, new and comfortable. Fantastic view at 29 floor. Service is definitely 5 stars, from security, counter and room service. Concierge staffs were extremely helpful. Can skip the breakfast buffet I feel as there are plenty of good food to try. Nonetheless the buffet was fantastic Central location with free galaxy bus shuttle. 100% satisfied
Értékelés dátuma: 29 január 2013

Surya D. - Indonézia
Párban utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2012. szeptember
The room and bathroom was spacious
Good service and welcome, hotel staffs
The room and bathroom was spacious. The food was very average. It was good just for two nights stay. great service free shuttle to and from ferry or to city .
Értékelés dátuma: 29 január 2013

LOH K. - Szingapúr
Párban utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2013. január
beatuiful hotel
we like the bath room as it is very special
we enjoy staying in this hotel and will recommend to our friends.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 január 2013

KIA T. - Szingapúr
Párban utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2013. január
Beautiful hotel
Cozy room and nice restaurant
Very beautiful hotel with cozy and spacious room, short distance by hotel shuttle bus to Venetian hotel for shopping. Large selection of foods in the restaurant
Értékelés dátuma: 28 január 2013

Chen H. - Tajvan
Üzleti utazók
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2013. január
Great hotel for business and holiday!
Price
I choose this hotel for my business, for price wise, Galaxy offers the best price for me compare to HardRock or other same standard of hotel.. I am pretty much satify the room layout and the services are good as well!!
Értékelés dátuma: 28 január 2013

leong S. - Malajzia
Párban utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2013. január
Convinient Luxurious Affordable
Great room with Great Service
1. enjoyed my honeymoon in galaxy very much! the hotel surprised us with a lovely complimentary cake, special thanks to front desk staff ivy. 2. hotel shuttle busses provide convinient tranportation to anywhere in macau. 3. room is beautiful, spacious, and clean. the king bed was huge. love the bathub with saperate shower. amazing set of toiletries and bath gel/shampoo with refreshing citrus scent. 4. breakfast was good with a wide selection of food. 5. location to redeem ferry voucher is within casino compound, just ensure you carry your passport along as proof of age to prevent refusal of entry by strict guards, if your look young. 6. check-out was quick and easy. we stored our luggage after checked-out near front-desk at front-end of hotel but only to find out luggage collection was at concierge near bus terminal entrance at the back-end of hotel after a long walk to and fro while in the rush of time.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 január 2013

Chadtip C. - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2012. december
Elegant Destination with Great Service Mind
Greate service mind from staff. Easy to go around Macao with shuttle bus.
This trip is the first time in Macau for my parents. They feel appreciated all things in Galxy Macau. Thank you for give us happiness time together.
Értékelés dátuma: 28 január 2013