Nagyon jó 7,9
907 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Nagyon jó



907 értékelés alapján
  • Tisztaság 8,2
  • Szolgáltatások 6,9
  • Elhelyezkedés: 8,0
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 7,9
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 8,0
  • Ár/érték arány 7,9
  • Étel/Étkezés 7,3
Rendezés ez alapján
Ellenőrzött értékelések

Michael - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Standard szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 szeptember 2016

TAN - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Stúdió
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Értékelés dátuma: 29 augusztus 2016

Titisari - Indonézia
Üzleti utazó
Stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 augusztus 2016

Maya - Indonézia
Pár
Standard szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Értékelés dátuma: 25 július 2016

victhor - Indonézia
Pár
Stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Értékelés dátuma: 16 július 2016

vic - Indonézia
Egyéni utazó
Stúdió
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Értékelés dátuma: 11 július 2016

Brent - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Egyéni utazó
Stúdió
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 július 2016

Yuni - Indonézia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Stúdió
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 július 2016

Dinani - Indonézia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Kétszemélyes superior szoba
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Good location
But bad breakfast
Értékelés dátuma: 08 július 2016

Tantri - Indonézia
Üzleti utazó
Standard szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. április hónapban
Pelayanan ramah
Stayed there for 1 night, had a very warm welcome from the staffs. Location is good. Easy to get the taxi
Értékelés dátuma: 04 július 2016


1

2

3

1234

Kezdjen itt, és válassza ki a kedvenc programját: