Vissza - hotelinfó

Kellemes 6,2
310 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Kellemes



310 értékelés alapján
  • Szálláshely állapota/Tisztaság 6,0
  • Szolgáltatások 4,5
  • Elhelyezkedés: 7,3
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 6,3
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 6,1
  • Ár/érték arány 6,3
  • Étel/Étkezés 5,7
Rendezés ez alapján

Benny T. - Indonézia
Párban utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2015. október
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
Értékelés dátuma: 18 április 2016

Jeo A. - Indonézia
Csoportos utazók
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2016. március
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
Értékelés dátuma: 04 április 2016

Shiraz S. - Malajzia
Üzleti utazók
2 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2016. február
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
Értékelés dátuma: 04 április 2016

Bayuaji S. - Indonézia
Üzleti utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2016. március
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
Értékelés dátuma: 31 március 2016

Alain D. - Indonézia
Csoportos utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2016. március
Overrated
Not recommended
Értékelés dátuma: 31 március 2016

SIEN S. - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2016. március
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
Értékelés dátuma: 31 március 2016

Navindra K. - Malajzia
Üzleti utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2016. március
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 március 2016

jomin J. - Indonézia
Egyéni utazók
4 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2016. március
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
Értékelés dátuma: 29 március 2016

Nurjannah A. - Malajzia
Egyéni utazók
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2016. március
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
Értékelés dátuma: 25 március 2016

ANDI C. - Indonézia
Családok fiatal gyerekekkel
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2016. február
Old Hotel
This hotel need renovation...
Értékelés dátuma: 17 február 2016