6,3
314 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:



314 értékelés alapján
  • Tisztaság 6,0
  • Szolgáltatások 4,5
  • Elhelyezkedés: 7,3
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 6,3
  • Szolgáltatások 6,1
  • Ár/érték arány 6,3
  • Étel/Étkezés 5,7
Rendezés ez alapján

Benny - Indonézia
Pár
Deluxe szoba kétszemélyes ággyal
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2015. október hónapban
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
Értékelés dátuma: 18 április 2016

Jeo - Indonézia
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba, 2 külön ágy
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
Értékelés dátuma: 04 április 2016

Shiraz - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Superior szoba, 2 külön ágy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
Értékelés dátuma: 04 április 2016

Bayuaji - Indonézia
Üzleti utazó
Superior szoba, 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
Értékelés dátuma: 31 március 2016

Alain - Indonézia
Csoportos utazó
Superior szoba, 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Overrated
Not recommended
Értékelés dátuma: 31 március 2016

SIEN - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazó
Superior szoba, 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
Értékelés dátuma: 31 március 2016

Navindra - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Superior szoba, 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
Értékelés dátuma: 30 március 2016

jomin - Indonézia
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba, 2 külön ágy
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
Értékelés dátuma: 29 március 2016

Nurjannah - Malajzia
Egyéni utazó
Superior szoba, 2 külön ágy
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. március hónapban
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
Értékelés dátuma: 25 március 2016

ANDI - Indonézia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Superior szoba, 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
Old Hotel
This hotel need renovation...
Értékelés dátuma: 17 február 2016


1

2

3

1234

Kezdjen itt, és válassza ki a kedvenc programját: