Fantasztikus 8,1
628 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Fantasztikus



628 értékelés alapján
  • Tisztaság 8,4
  • Szolgáltatások 8,3
  • Elhelyezkedés: 7,5
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 8,6
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 8,4
  • Ár/érték arány 8,3
  • Étel/Étkezés 7,5
Rendezés ez alapján

Andrew - Kanada
Pár
Residence villa
7 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. október hónapban
Awesome accommodation
Unique resort and accommodations, facilities and friendly staff
A trip we won't forget. We loved our private pool villa, Balinese architecture, and mutilate pools throughout the resort. Excellent place to unwind and chill. Staff very courteous and helpful. Convenient and frequent shuttles to and from town made getting around very easy.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 november 2014
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Jeanette - Kanada
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Deluxe
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. október hónapban
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
Értékelés dátuma: 29 október 2014
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Meina - Szingapúr
Pár
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. október hónapban
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
Értékelés dátuma: 13 október 2014
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Alyson - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. szeptember hónapban
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 szeptember 2014
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

mickel - Indonézia
Pár
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. február hónapban
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
Értékelés dátuma: 14 szeptember 2014
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

michelle - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
Családi szoba
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. augusztus hónapban
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 szeptember 2014
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

anne-sophie - Franciaország
Pár
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. augusztus hónapban
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 augusztus 2014
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

John - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Családi szoba
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. július hónapban
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 július 2014
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Marija - Ausztrália
Pár
Deluxe
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2011. október hónapban
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
Értékelés dátuma: 18 június 2014
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?

Bonnie - Kanada
Egyéni utazó
Deluxe
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2014. június hónapban
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 június 2014
Hasznosnak találta ezt az értékelést?


1

2

3

1234

Kezdjen itt, és válassza ki a kedvenc programját: