Vissza - hotelinfó

Fantasztikus 8,1
626 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Fantasztikus



626 értékelés alapján
  • Szálláshely állapota/Tisztaság 8,4
  • Szolgáltatások 8,0
  • Elhelyezkedés: 7,5
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 8,6
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 8,4
  • Ár/érték arány 8,3
  • Étel/Étkezés 7,5
Rendezés ez alapján

Jeanette L. - Kanada
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
4 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. október
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
Értékelés dátuma: 29 október 2014

Meina R. - Szingapúr
Párban utazók
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. október
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
Értékelés dátuma: 13 október 2014

Alyson H. - Ausztrália
Egyéni utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. szeptember
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 szeptember 2014

mickel R. - Indonézia
Párban utazók
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2012. február
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
Értékelés dátuma: 14 szeptember 2014

michelle C. - Egyesült Királyság
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. augusztus
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
Értékelés dátuma: 10 szeptember 2014

anne-sophie G. - Franciaország
Párban utazók
2 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. augusztus
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
Értékelés dátuma: 06 augusztus 2014

John K. - Amerikai Egyesült Államok
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
4 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. július
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
Értékelés dátuma: 24 július 2014

Marija J. - Ausztrália
Párban utazók
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2011. október
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
Értékelés dátuma: 18 június 2014

Bonnie L. - Kanada
Egyéni utazók
2 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. június
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 június 2014

WEIWEI Z. - Kína
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. április
excellent
great pool, great mountain view, tranquility.
great experience, will stay again for sure.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 április 2014