2015
Nagyon jó 7,9
5261 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Nagyon jó



5261 értékelés alapján
  • Tisztaság 8,0
  • Szolgáltatások 7,4
  • Elhelyezkedés: 9,0
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 7,8
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 7,8
  • Ár/érték arány 7,7
  • Étel/Étkezés 6,8
Rendezés ez alapján

Jessica - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Economy
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Értékelés dátuma: 16 szeptember 2016

Siew - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazó
Premier Double Double
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 szeptember 2016

Christina - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 szeptember 2016

tan - Malajzia
Üzleti utazó
Economy
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Értékelés dátuma: 14 szeptember 2016

Caleb - Kanada
Üzleti utazó
Premier
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 szeptember 2016

Lily - Malajzia
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Economy
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Értékelés dátuma: 14 szeptember 2016

Shee - Szingapúr
Pár
Premier
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 szeptember 2016

Jacintha - Szingapúr
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
Premier
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 szeptember 2016

Tzjiun - Tajvan
Üzleti utazó
Premier szoba kétszemélyes ággyal vagy 2 külön ággyal
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Értékelés dátuma: 13 szeptember 2016

Jose - Spanyolország
Üzleti utazó
Economy
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. július hónapban
ok
Ok value for money
Értékelés dátuma: 13 szeptember 2016


1

2

3

1234

Kezdjen itt, és válassza ki a kedvenc programját: