2015
Nagyon jó 7,9
5250 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Nagyon jó



5250 értékelés alapján
  • Tisztaság 8,0
  • Szolgáltatások 7,4
  • Elhelyezkedés: 9,0
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 7,8
  • Szolgáltatások 7,8
  • Ár/érték arány 7,7
  • Étel/Étkezés 6,8
Rendezés ez alapján

Foo - Malajzia
Családok fiatal gyermekkel
Economy
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Értékelés dátuma: 17 szeptember 2016

wee - Szingapúr
Párban utazók
Economy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Értékelés dátuma: 17 szeptember 2016

Wendy - Szingapúr
Üzleti utazók
Gazdaságos szoba, kétszemélyes ágy vagy 2 külön ágy
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. augusztus hónapban
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Értékelés dátuma: 16 szeptember 2016

Seg - Malajzia
Családok idősebb gyermekkel
Háromszemélyes premier
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 szeptember 2016

Jessica - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazók
Economy
5 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. február hónapban
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Értékelés dátuma: 16 szeptember 2016

Siew - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazók
Premier Double Double
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 szeptember 2016

Christina - Szingapúr
Családok idősebb gyermekkel
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 szeptember 2016

tan - Malajzia
Üzleti utazók
Economy
8 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Értékelés dátuma: 14 szeptember 2016

Caleb - Kanada
Üzleti utazók
Premier
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Értékelés dátuma: 14 szeptember 2016

Lily - Malajzia
Családok idősebb gyermekkel
Economy
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2016. szeptember hónapban
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Értékelés dátuma: 14 szeptember 2016


1

2

3

1234

Kezdjen itt, és válassza ki a kedvenc programját: