arrow-up-icon
Vissza - hotelinfó

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Összes értékelés (4918)

Üzleti utazók (713)

Párban utazók (1734)

Egyéni utazók (666)

Család fiatal gyerekekkel (632)

Család idősebb gyerekekkel (503)

Csoportos utazók (670)

Nagyon jó
7,9
4918 értékelés alapján
Szálláshely állapota/Tisztaság
7,9
Szolgáltatások
7,4
Elhelyezkedés:
9,0
Szoba komfortfokozata
7,8
Személyzet teljesítménye
7,8
Ár/érték arány
7,6
Étel/Étkezés
6,8

9 HOO N.
Singapore
11 augusztus 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location, Easy check in and check out,Comfortable room
Very convenient location. Hotel next to MRT. Food and shopping nearby on foot. Staff efficient and courteous. Room was comfortable

8,3 Teo Y.
Singapore
11 augusztus 2015
Good and convenient location hotel
Next to MTR only and near 7-eleven and easy to get food
Good

9 Eunice O.
Singapore
14 augusztus 2015
Great stay! Awesome location!
1) great location! 1 minute walk to the MTR exit. 2) the hotel is clean and even the smallest room is actually spacious enough. 3) it offers a free food with mobile data. No need to purchase SIM card!
Awesome!

4,7 Wunna H.
Myanmar
12 augusztus 2015
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.

8,3 Paula H.
United Kingdom
12 augusztus 2015
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).

8 shah K.
Malaysia
11 augusztus 2015
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.

8,7 Albert L.
United States of America
07 augusztus 2015
4 stars
Clean, quite & good service
This is my third time stay at this hotel, I got upgraded & a free smartphone this time.

9,3 Pui T.
Hong Kong
07 augusztus 2015
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable

6,7 Swee O.
Singapore
16 augusztus 2015
my review
location.
ok.

9,7 Arthur N.
Singapore
02 szeptember 2015
Excellent hotel
Location, room, service