arrow-up-icon
Vissza - hotelinfó

2015
Fantasztikus 8,4
12760 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Fantasztikus



12760 értékelés alapján
  • Szálláshely állapota/Tisztaság 8,9
  • Szolgáltatások 8,6
  • Elhelyezkedés: 8,4
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 8,7
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 8,5
  • Ár/érték arány 8,3
  • Étel/Étkezés 7,5
Ellenőrzött értékelések

Seng P.
Szingapúr
31 december 2014
OK for a stay
Location, Room & Cleanliness
The location is good, located directly at MTR station. Guest room wise, not bad for the cleanliness. Just feel that there wasn't any services or engagement with the hotel. No greeting too thus, not up to 5 Stars standard.

Faza E.
Indonézia
31 december 2014
Best hotel for family
Cleanliness is perfect, the room size was adorable too, and the staff quite cooperating even their english was not so good
I'm very pleasant staying in here. Just an addition it's location was perfect, it's inside the one shopping mall in this city, and it's very close to the MRT Station!

Jennifer L.
Malajzia
30 december 2014
The best local 5stars hotel
1) spacious 2) cleanliness 3) walking distance to local foods
Been to hk for 5th times, tis hotel could be the best n nicer hotel so far. We were amazed by the room's spaciousness. 2 large bed is enough for family member of 4. Highly recommended to those who looking for local 5stars hotel in mongkok. Walking distance to Kam Wah cafe for the best breakfast.

darunee R.
Thaiföld
30 december 2014
Nice room , location is far away from city
Room
Room is super. Location is not convenient

Mian C.
Szingapúr
30 december 2014
Wonderful hotel
The wifi, the comfy beds and the size of the room
It was enjoyable

Germain Y.
Szingapúr
30 december 2014
Close proximity to shopping mall and MTR
Convenient location
Hotel is located within a shopping mall and mtr start ion

SHU S.
Szingapúr
29 december 2014
Spacious room, great location, value for money
1) Spacious clean nice rooms 2) Comfy beds 3) Great location with access to MTR and mongkok attractions
Was my first experience at Royal Plaza Hotel and I have to say I am really happy with this hotel. Firstly, it was easy to locate the hotel with all signboards pointing directions to the hotel around mongkok attractions (eg. Fa yuen mkt, and mtr). Staff was friendly upon check in, room looks exactly same as picture (no surprises) and hotel was good smelling at all times! Kids enjoyed room and didnt want to leave hotel! Only improvement would be the turnaround time for room service - took us an hr to get spoons that we requested. Overall, this hotel is value for money as it is reasonably priced for what we've got!

Ju L.
Malajzia
29 december 2014
Spacious Family room
The family room is spacious, location is very good and easy access to shopping and MRT stations
Overall, a pleasant and comfortable stay for my family. The staff are courteous and helpful.

chao S.
Tajvan
29 december 2014
Shopping
Clean safe and shopping
It was great

chao S.
Tajvan
29 december 2014
Shopping
Clean, great place and shopping
It was great