Vissza - hotelinfó

2015
Fantasztikus 8,5
2436 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:
Fantasztikus



2436 értékelés alapján
  • Szálláshely állapota/Tisztaság 8,6
  • Szolgáltatások 8,1
  • Elhelyezkedés: 9,4
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 8,6
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 8,5
  • Ár/érték arány 7,9
  • Étel/Étkezés 7,9

Tirdsak A. - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. január
Way overpriced even for HK standard
Location, Fast Internet and Access to Public Transportation
Way too small bathroom,they could do a whole lot more to justify their rate; even for a Hong Kong hotel. Check in process unnecessarily took too long and even when checking in at 4 p.m. my room was still not ready! I expected way more for a hotel with 5 stars attached to its name.
Értékelés dátuma: 16 január 2014

Tirdsak A. - Thaiföld
Üzleti utazók
2 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. január
Typical Overpriced Hong Kong hotel
Location, Access to Public Transportation and Airport Connection
Way too small bathroom,they could do a whole lot more to justify their rate; even for a Hong Kong hotel. Check in process unnecessarily took too long and even when checking in at 4 p.m. my room was still not ready! I expected way more for a hotel with 5 stars attached to its name.
Értékelés dátuma: 15 január 2014

RACHEL M. - Fülöp-szigetek
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2013. december
Money well spent.
Their Customer Relations (hotel website) responds quickly to enquiries and are very helpful and courteous.
Very good. Room service staff are kind. Rooms are well kept and odor free.
Értékelés dátuma: 09 január 2014

Budhi P. - Indonézia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. január
Great location, dusty room
Location, easy access to public transport, friendly staff
Great access to places, but the cleanlinessof the room is poor. Probably because it is an old hotel. When i asked for them to clean again, they just send one person after quite sometimes and vacuum the room in just few seconds.
Értékelés dátuma: 08 január 2014

DUANGTA H. - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazók
2 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2013. december
comfortable and worth to try
services, location and big room
The service is great. It's not so far from MTR Station and there are a lot of good restaurants around the hotel's area. It's safe to walk in the night time as it's the shopping street.
Értékelés dátuma: 07 január 2014

Tammy S. - Indonézia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. január
The location of the hotel near public transport
Location, shopping, food
Whenever i go to hong kong i always stay at marco polo. Great location for shopping, food and transportation
Értékelés dátuma: 07 január 2014

Tammy S. - Indonézia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2014. január
Very good location for shopping lover like me
Location, high speed internet, friendly staff
Everything was great. We always enjoy our stay in Hong Kong, especially at Marco Polo
Értékelés dátuma: 06 január 2014

Wing T. - Hongkong
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2013. április
Culinary nirvana
There're collection of eateries, enjoy world-famous Victoria Harbour and towering skyscrapers and near the shopping centers.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 január 2014

Wing T. - Hongkong
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2013. november
Entertainment Capital of Asia
You can enjoy the "A Symphony of Lights, near the Avenueof Stars and shopping centers.
Értékelés dátuma: 05 január 2014

Tammy S. - Indonézia
Család fiatal gyerekekkel
2 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2013. december
Good location for shoping
Location, good view, good staff
Always great at marco polo. I enjoyed the club room and floor. Great fruits. Great location for shoping as there are so many international brended goods nearby. The staff very friendly. Club floor really really offered excellent service.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 január 2014