Vissza - hotelinfó

7,1
3761 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:



3761 értékelés alapján
  • Szálláshely állapota/Tisztaság 7,1
  • Szolgáltatások 5,8
  • Elhelyezkedés: 8,7
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 7,0
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 7,1
  • Ár/érték arány 7,0
  • Étel/Étkezés 5,7

Joy K. - Fülöp-szigetek
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
2 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2015. augusztus
clean
cozy
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 szeptember 2015

Joy K. - Fülöp-szigetek
Család idősebb gyerekekkel
2 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2015. augusztus
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Értékelés dátuma: 04 szeptember 2015

NATTHANAN V. - Thaiföld
Csoportos utazók
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2015. augusztus
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.
Értékelés dátuma: 01 szeptember 2015

Analyn R. - Fülöp-szigetek
Párban utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2015. augusztus
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!
Értékelés dátuma: 31 augusztus 2015

CONG L. - Szingapúr
Párban utazók
1 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2015. augusztus
Myreviews
Nil
Értékelés dátuma: 30 augusztus 2015

Charles S. - Szingapúr
Párban utazók
7 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2015. augusztus
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top
Értékelés dátuma: 25 augusztus 2015

janet T. - Fülöp-szigetek
Csoportos utazók
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2015. augusztus
The rooms in website differ in actual.
Location
I find the location great but the room is not what I expected. The elevator is too small to accommodate 4 persons with luggages. Good enough to have a place to stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 25 augusztus 2015

Tianyuan X. - Szingapúr
Párban utazók
4 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2015. augusztus
Review
Location, Price, Location
Service by the trainee receptionist is excellent, the rest as usual with experience in hk
Értékelés dátuma: 24 augusztus 2015

Samuel N. - Fülöp-szigetek
Párban utazók
3 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2015. augusztus
"Newly restored" but really shabby
Looks like a motel
Newly renovated but really shabby. Security is a risk.
Értékelés dátuma: 22 augusztus 2015

HA G. - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazók
4 éjszakát töltött itt, ekkor: 2015. augusztus
Reviews
location, friendly staff and only couple of minutes walk to metro station
Only one lift in this hotel which was very slow. Overall, the stay was satisfactory.
Értékelés dátuma: 21 augusztus 2015