Vissza - hotelinfó

7,1
3761 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:



3761 értékelés alapján
  • Szálláshely állapota/Tisztaság 7,1
  • Szolgáltatások 5,8
  • Elhelyezkedés: 8,7
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 7,0
  • Személyzet teljesítménye 7,1
  • Ár/érték arány 7,0
  • Étel/Étkezés 5,7
Rendezés ez alapján

Joy K.
Fülöp-szigetek
04 szeptember 2015
clean
cozy
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.

Joy K.
Fülöp-szigetek
04 szeptember 2015
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.

NATTHANAN V.
Thaiföld
01 szeptember 2015
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.

Analyn R.
Fülöp-szigetek
31 augusztus 2015
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!

CONG L.
Szingapúr
30 augusztus 2015
Myreviews
Nil

Charles S.
Szingapúr
25 augusztus 2015
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top

janet T.
Fülöp-szigetek
25 augusztus 2015
The rooms in website differ in actual.
Location
I find the location great but the room is not what I expected. The elevator is too small to accommodate 4 persons with luggages. Good enough to have a place to stay.

Tianyuan X.
Szingapúr
24 augusztus 2015
Review
Location, Price, Location
Service by the trainee receptionist is excellent, the rest as usual with experience in hk

Samuel N.
Fülöp-szigetek
22 augusztus 2015
"Newly restored" but really shabby
Looks like a motel
Newly renovated but really shabby. Security is a risk.

HA G.
Szingapúr
21 augusztus 2015
Reviews
location, friendly staff and only couple of minutes walk to metro station
Only one lift in this hotel which was very slow. Overall, the stay was satisfactory.