7,3
8155 értékelés alapján

Legfrissebb értékelések

Utazótípus szerinti szűrés:



8155 értékelés alapján
  • Tisztaság 7,3
  • Szolgáltatások 6,5
  • Elhelyezkedés: 9,1
  • Szoba komfortfokozata 6,9
  • Szolgáltatások 7,0
  • Ár/érték arány 7,1
  • Étel/Étkezés 6,3
Rendezés ez alapján

Lina - Szingapúr
Csoportos utazók
Családi
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
Comfortable and great location!
Location, Service and Comfortable environment
Naturally Hong Kong is a very densely packed place so expected hptel rooms to be small and toilet to be small, however it is more comfortable than staying in backpackers type of hotel where the rooms and toilets are ridiculously smaller. Service was quick in changing rooms when our toilet ceiling is dripping water. Few meters walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station as well as 1-2 mins walk to bus stop towards airport.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 március 2013

Yunfang - Szingapúr
Párban utazók
Standard 2 külön ággyal
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
good location bad room
location n nothing else
Értékelés dátuma: 13 március 2013

Jesisca - Malajzia
Csoportos utazók
Standard 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. február hónapban
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location
Értékelés dátuma: 13 március 2013

Yunfang - Szingapúr
Párban utazók
Standard egyszemélyes
4 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD
location
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing
Értékelés dátuma: 13 március 2013

Siew - Malajzia
Csoportos utazók
Deluxe 2 külön ággyal
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. február hónapban
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location.
Értékelés dátuma: 13 március 2013

Dhany - Malajzia
Egyéni utazók
Standard egyszemélyes
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
Good
Easy acess to transport
Értékelés dátuma: 12 március 2013

Michael - Németország
Egyéni utazók
Standard egyszemélyes
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
Perfect location, friendly staff,
Location, easy to reach from the airport, quiet
Many travellers complain about small bathroom, but if you organize your things its possible to take a shower. Room is also very small, but in HKG i do not care so much because i am in my room only for sleeping. I took Bus 21 for airport transfer which is cheap and comfortable. In the arrival hall i bought my octopus card which you need for your stay anyway. Location on Nathan road close to night market is simply perfect. You have many rrestaurants in thhe area for breakfast i recommend the hotel.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 március 2013

Wei - Malajzia
Egyéni utazók
Standard kétszemélyes
3 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. február hónapban
Convenient location
Near to MRT Station and well equipped hotel
The location of the hotel is very convenient which near to MRT Station. Easy to get around to Mongkok and Tsim Tsai Tsui Area where a lot of shopping opportunities. The room that i stayed was a bit smaller compared to my first stay a year ago. The facilities were good and free wifi is available in the room. Overall I was happy during my stay.
Értékelés dátuma: 12 március 2013

Boon - Szingapúr
Egyéni utazók
Standard egyszemélyes
2 éjszakát töltött itt 2013. március hónapban
Good on the outside, Average on the inside
Convenient.
Was there for 2 nights. First the pros then the cons and my conclusion to this hotel. Pros -> very near to train station and temple street. -> Frontdesk is multilingual can speak chinese/cantonese and english.. so communication is good. Cons-> plenty so pls be patient. Most frustrating of all, the Wi-fi... It is now almost a given that Wifi must be readily available in every hotel, however i keep getting connections on and off. This didnt help with the frontdesk telling me 'no complaints from others in my room', basically asking me to 'suck it up' and giving lame excuses like 'too many connections' Cmon i'm in IT line for > 10 years i know a lame excuse when i hear one. No offer at all to look into the issue i face. This is terribly disappointing. The lift.. too small and slow and frustrating that i chose to walk the stairs, thankfully i'm still fit and able. Good luck for bigger size westerners. Room...generally ok but the bathroom cum shower is way too cramp. First time i used it to bath i knocked over the toilet roll and there it goes, all wet. Housekeeping. On my last day, the housekeeper literally barge into the room using her generic card without even waiting for me to indicate there is someone in the room nor wait for me to open the door. She knocked hard on the door for 3 seconds and barge in after another 3 seconds of waiting.. i could be naked in the room !
Értékelés dátuma: 12 március 2013

Monika - Lengyelország
Egyéni utazók
Standard kétszemélyes
1 éjszakát töltött itt 2012. július hónapban
Great hotel in Kawloon
nice shoping area
nice hotel in Kawloon area , great for shopping in Chinese part of HK. Nice ,clean rooms , stores and restaurants nearby .
Értékelés dátuma: 11 március 2013


1

2

3

1234

Kezdjen itt, és válassza ki a kedvenc programját: